Khushi HameshaGlamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review - Khushi Hamesha
Glamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review

Glamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review

Hi Everyone!! I am back with Glamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review.

Beauty subscription boxes have become my weakness. You all know how much I love receiving these boxes of surprise every month. We get to try new products and get introduced to new upcoming brands as well. So, let’s unbox and see what all have I got?

Glamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review

About Glamego Box

Glamego Box is the most affordable monthly beauty subscription box. It contains around 4-5 deluxe/full size, top quality natural skin/body care or beauty/makeup products that are carefully chosen by the experts. It cost INR 399 per month.

For 3 months subscription – INR 349 per month

For 6 months – INR 319 per month

1-year subscription – INR 299 per month

*Shipping is included for every subscription plan.

To purchase this box visit the website – https://glamego.com

Packaging

Glamego Box of June 2018 is a vibrant orange coloured cardboard box that bears an image of a lady with a bubble gum in her mouth. According to me, this image is depicting the women of India who are not only following the Indian culture but also are independent and have modern thoughts. The theme of this month’s box is I’m not regular स्त्री and is mentioned on the box itself. The box is having magnetic lock system and is quite sturdy. It can be reused to keep some makeup stuff or some jewellery items etc.

What Does Glamego Box June 2018 Hold?

This month’s box is containing 4 products worth 2354/-.

  • Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Set
  • Vert Love Potion Solid Perfume
  • Aroma Magic CoffeeBean Scrub
  • Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil

1. Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Set

Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Set In Glamego Box June 2018
Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Set – Root Beer
  • The first product that I have got in my Glamego Box June 2018 is Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Set.
  • This lip contour set is a newly launched product by Bella Voste and is also a star product of the box.
  • This will be available in the market next month onwards.
  • However, Glamego has made it available exclusively for its subscribers.
  • I got options to choose the shade for the contour kit and I selected n*de shade called Root Beer.
  • In this kit, there is a lip liner that is enriched with jojoba oil and a matte lipstick also that contains the goodness of argan oil.

Must Read: Bella Voste Sheer Créme Lust Lipstick Review

Quantity – 5.4 gm (Lip Liner – 1.2 gm & Lipstick – 4.2 gm)

Price – 1149/-

Must Read: Bella Voste Lip Gloss Turf Tan 01 Review

2. Vert Love Potion Solid Perfume

Vert Love Potion Solid Perfume In Glamego Box Jume 2018
Vert Love Potion Solid Perfume
  • The next product in my Glamego Box June 2018 is a Vert solid perfume.
  • This perfume is natural, handmade and is free from alcohol and preservatives also.
  • Honestly, I didn’t like this product.
  • It has a very strong fragrance of Jasmine that gives a headache to me.
  • So, those who are sensitive to this smell should skip this product.
  • Moreover, the packaging is not all attractive.
  • It comes in a thin aluminium tin that looks so flimsy and unattractive.
  • One important thing is that you have to store it at a temperature below 25º C.

Quantity – 15 gm

Price – 1000/-

3. Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub

Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub In Glamego Box June 2018
Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub
  • This coffee bean scrub from Aroma magic is free from alcohol, parabens, sulphates, phthalates and other harsh chemicals.
  • It claims to fight aging and imparts a glow to the skin.
  • It is creamy in texture and has a fragrance of coffee.
  • Furthermore, it has fine exfoliating particles that are apt for mild exfoliation.

Quantity – 20 ml

Price – 75/-

Must Read: Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub Review

4. Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil

Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil In Glamego Box June 2018
Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil
  • The fourth and the last product in Glamego Box June 2018 is an ayurvedic oil from the brand Sesa.
  • The oil contains milk, 18 herbs, 5 essential oils and other useful vitamins and minerals also that help in removing bacterial and fungal infections of the scalp, give relief from a headache and mental stress, remove dandruff and give nourishment to the follicles as well.
  • With all these claims, I am really excited to try this oil and will surely post my review on this in my future posts.

Quantity – 100 ml

Price – 130/-

Must Read: 9 Best Anti Dandruff Hair Oils Available In India

So, these are the products that I received in my Glamego Box June 2018. I am happy to receive Bella Voste Lip Contour Kit and Sesa Hair Oil but a little disappointed with the solid perfume.

My Rating – 4/5

Glamego Box June 2018 Unboxing And Review
  • Rating by: Shilpa Singh
4

Review Description

Glamego Box June 2018 is containing 4 products worth 2354/- at a price of 399/-. I am happy to receive newly launched Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Lip Contour Kit

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!