Khushi HameshaFab Bag May 2018 Unboxing And Review - Khushi Hamesha
Fab Bag May 2018 Unboxing And Review

Fab Bag May 2018 Unboxing And Review

Hi Everyone!! Today, I am going to unbox and review Fab Bag May 2018.

The theme of this month’s bag is “The Beauty Project”. I have received six products in my bag and I am really happy to get such good products. So, let’s unbox with me Fab Bag May 2018.

Fab Bag May 2018 Unboxing And Review

What Is Fab Bag?

  • Fab Bag is a beauty subscription box that offers 3 or more amazing products customized for each member exclusively and delivers at the doorstep every month.
  • The price of the box is 599/- per month.
  • However, if you subscribe for 3 months, you will get it at a price of 533/- per month.
  • For 6 months subscription, you will get it at 483/- per month.
  • For 1-Year subscription, you will get it at 416/- per month.
  • *Shipping is absolutely free.

Must Read: Fab Bag April 2018 Unboxing And Review

To purchase this box visit the website http://www.fabbag.com

Packaging

All the products came in a vibrant yellow coloured bag on which we can see some beauty related clip arts. I quite liked the quality of the bag. It can be reused for storing makeup products or other essentials.

What Does Fab Bag May 2018 Hold?

I received total six products having worth of 2434/- in my Fab Bag May 2018. So, here is the list of the products.

  • NELF USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick
  • NELF USA Professional Eyeliner
  • TJORI Night Skin Repair Elixir
  • Imiana House Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub & Mask
  • Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF 30
  • FEM De-Tan Orange Peel Crème Bleach

1. NELF USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick

NELF USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick
NELF USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick
  • The first product that I have got in my Fab Bag May 2018 is a NELF USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick.
  • I got the option to choose the shade so, I selected Pure Peach 06.
  • I absolutely love this peachy shade.
  • It has a creamy matte texture.
  • This product claims to have 18 hrs long-lasting formula.
  • Moreover, it is enriched with almond oil and vitamin E and also contains SPF 15.
  • In addition, it is lead-free, paraben free and 100% vegan.

Quantity – 3.8 gm

Price – 799/-

Must Read: The Most Affordable NY Bae Lipsticks Review

2. NELF USA Professional Eyeliner

NELF USA Professional Eyeliner
NELF USA Professional Eyeliner
  • My second product in Fab Bag May 2018 is NELF USA Professional Eyeliner.
  • I got it in the shade Green.
  • This was actually a surprise to me as I was not expecting two makeup products in this month’s bag.
  • The eyeliner claims to be waterproof, enriched with vitamin E and is dermatologically tested.
  • It is quite pigmented and is easy to apply.
  • I am so happy to receive this product in my bag as I was planning to buy green coloured eyeliner.

Quantity – 1.0 gm

Price – 225/-

Must Read: Stay Quirky Liquid Eyeliner Matte Black BadAss Review

3. TJORI Night Skin Repair Elixir

TJORI Night Skin Repair Elixir
TJORI Night Skin Repair Elixir
  • The third product is Night Skin Repair Elixir by Tjori.
  • This is the star product of Fab Bag May 2018.
  • This serum claims to restore and replenish skin making it look smooth and healthy.
  • This product works best at night.
  • I am really excited to use this product.

Quantity – 10 ml

Price – 999/-

Must Read: Tjori Wild Turmeric Anti-Tan Treatment Review

4. Imiana House Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub & Mask

Imiana House Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub & Mask
Imiana House Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub & Mask
  • Next product in my Fab Bag May 2018 is Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub & Mask by Imiana House.
  • This is 2 in 1 product which can be used as a scrub and a mask as well.
  • It contains Robusta organic coffee and has a strong fragrance of coffee.
  • We all know the benefits of coffee for our skin so I am excited to use this product.

Quantity – 25 gm

Price – 300/-

Must Read: Kronokare Polish The Blemish Face Scrub Review

5. Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion

Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion
Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion
  • The fifth product is Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 PA++.
  • This is a non-greasy formula and contains wheat germ, carrot seed and jojoba oil that offer natural sun safety.
  • The product claims to be 100% free of paraben and harsh chemicals.
  • So, this is quite a useful product during the summer season.

Quantity – 20 ml

Price – 75/-

Must Read: Aroma Magic Coffee Bean Scrub Review

6. Fem De-Tan Orange Peel Crème Bleach

Fem De-Tan Orange Peel Crème Bleach
Fem De-Tan Orange Peel Crème Bleach
  • The last product in my Fab Bag May 2018 is De-Tan Orange Peel Crème Bleach by Fem.
  • This is another useful product which is required to remove sun tan during this summer season.
  • I have already used this bleach and it works effectively.
  • It is a NO Ammonia product and so is suitable for all skin types.

Must Read: VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach Review

Quantity – 10 gm

Price – 40/-

So, these are the products that I got in my May 2018 Fab Bag. Overall, I am happy to receive this bag as it contained the products worth 2434/- which is four times the cost of the whole bag. So, I am quite satisfied and I do recommend May 2018 Fab Bag.

My Rating – 5/5

Fab Bag May 2018 Unboxing And Review
  • Rating by: Shilpa Singh
5

Review Description

Fab Bag May 2018 is themed as “The Beauty Project”. The price of the box is 599/- per month. It contains 6 products having the worth of 2434/-. I am really happy to get such good products. So, let’s unbox with me Fab Bag May 2018.

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!