Khushi HameshaGlamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review - Khushi Hamesha
Glamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review

Glamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review

Hi Everyone!! I am back with Glamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review.

Fortunately, this month I received my Glamego Box a little earlier. So, I am happy and thankful to the Glamego team. Actually, I was eagerly waiting for this month’s Glamego Box as it was having two products from my favourite brand Votre. So, let’s not waste more time and let’s unbox and see what all have I got?

Glamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review

About Glamego Box

Glamego Box is the most affordable monthly beauty subscription box. It contains around 4-5 deluxe/full size, top quality natural skin/body care or beauty/makeup products that are carefully chosen by the experts. It cost INR 399 per month.

  • INR 349 per month – For 3 months subscription
  • INR 319 per month – For 6 months
  • 1-year subscription – INR 299 per month

*Shipping is included for every subscription plan.

To purchase this box visit the website – https://glamego.com

Packaging

Packaging Of Glamego Box August 2018
Packaging

Glamego Box August 2018 is a beautiful peachy pink coloured box depicting the importance of friends in our lives. No matter how much we fight with our friends but the fact is that we can’t stay without them. So, this month’s Glamego Box is based on the theme of Friendship Day. Every month Glamego comes up with a new theme and surprise us with their well crafted and well-curated boxes. These boxes look so classy and are re-usable. So, Glamego creative team deserves the appreciation for sure.

Must Read: Glamego Box July 2018 Unboxing And Review

Must Read: Glamego Box October 2018 Unboxing And Review

What Does Glamego Box August 2018 Hold?

This month’s box is containing 4 products of worth 3199/-.

Products In Glamego Box August 2018
Products In Glamego Box August 2018
  • Votre Jelly Radiance Mask
  • Votre Ultima Hydrating & Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask
  • Bella Voste Lip Gloss
  • Mond’Sub Gold Eye Mask

Must Read: Glamego Box September 2018 Unboxing And Review

1. Votre Jelly Radiance Mask “Glitter & Glow”

Votre Jelly Radiance Mask In Glamego Box August 2018
Votre Jelly Radiance Mask
  • The First product that I received in my Glamego Box August 2018 is Votre Jelly Radiance Mask “Glitter & Glow”.
  • This product is exclusive for Glamego subscribers. It is a star product of the box.
  • Votre Jelly Radiance Mask is a radiance boosting, skin-smoothing wash off mask that is to be used during daytime.
  • With its revolutionary formula, it claims to hydrate, smooth and perfects the skin.
  • This luxurious bouncy and breathable mask is oil-free, lightweight and glow-booster.
  • The mask is silver in colour and has light shimmers in it.
  • It has a gel-like consistency and has an amazing fragrance.
  • I am really excited to try this mask.

Must Read: Votre Multi Vitamin Face Masque Review

Quantity – 30 gm

Price – 1200/-

2. Votre Ultima Hydrating & Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask “Rise N Shine”

Votre Ultima Hydrating & Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask In Glamego Box August 2018
Votre Ultima Hydrating And Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask
  • The second product that I received in my Glamego Box August 2018 is Votre Ultima Hydrating & Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask “Rise N Shine”.
  • This is also a star product of the box and is exclusive for Glamego subscribers.
  • This month, I have received two skin care products from such a premium brand Votre.
  • Votre Ultima Hydrating & Rejuvenating Sleeping Mask is a sleeping mask that is meant to be applied on cleansed face before going to sleep.
  • It claims to balance skin’s naturally occurring flora and also locks in the moisture overnight to give ultimate hydration and glow to the skin.
  • The mask is off-white in colour and has light shimmers in it.
  • It has a gel-like consistency and has a mildly sweet fragrance.
  • Honestly, I am really very happy to receive this mask and will soon try this and will update you with its review.

Must Read: Votre Multivitamin & Rejuvenating Night Cream Review

Quantity – 30 gm

Price – 1200/-

3. Bella Voste Lip Gloss

Bella Voste Lip Gloss In Glamego Box August 2018
Bella Voste Lip Gloss
  • Furthermore, in my Glamego Box August 2018 is a makeup product which is a lip gloss by Bella Voste.
  • I got an e-mail to choose the shade of the lip gloss and I went for the shade 01, TURF TAN.
  • I have received this shade earlier also in my Glamego Box of January 2018 and I absolutely loved the shade and so, chosen it again.
  • It is a beautiful n*de tan colour that claims to last for 6 hours.
  • I have already shared my review about this lip gloss so, make sure to check that post as well.

Must Read: Bella Voste Lip Gloss Turf Tan 01 Review

Quantity – 3.2ml

Price – 599/-

4. Mond’Sub Gold Eye Mask

Mond’Sub Gold Eye Mask In Glamego Box August 2018
Mond’Sub Gold Eye Mask
  • The last product that I received in my Glamego Box August 2018 is a Gold Eye Mask by Mond’Sub.
  • I have received this mask earlier also in my Glamego Box of December 2017.
  • This mask claims to provide the skin under the eyes with the nutrients and the moisture needed and make it look healthy.
  • It is for one-time use only.
  • Though, the mask is suitable for all skin types but is best suited for dry skin types.

Must Read: MOND’SUB Peeling Off Black Mask Review

Price – 200/-

So, these are the products that I received in my Glamego Box August 2018. I am so happy to receive two skin care products from the premium brand Votre which are exclusive for Glamego customers. Getting the products of worth 3199/- at 399/- is a great deal. So, I would definitely recommend buying this box.

Glamego Box August 2018 Unboxing And Review

Review Description

Glamego Box August 2018 contains 2 Votre skincare products, 1 bella voste lip gloss & Mond’sub Gold Eye mask clubs to a value of 3199/-.

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!