Khushi HameshaGlamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review - Khushi Hamesha
Glamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review

Glamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review

Hi Everyone!! Today, I am sharing Glamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review.

I have received my Glamego Box of January 2019 a little early so, thought of sharing with you. Glamego Box is the monthly beauty subscription box which is quite affordable as it costs INR 399 per month. However, if you go for multi-month subscriptions then, you will get the box at a little lower rates.

If you are opting for 3 months subscription then you will get the box 349/- per month

For 6 months @ 319/- per month

 1 year subscription @ 299/- per month

*For every subscription plan, shipping is included

The box can be purchased at https://glamego.com

Glamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review

Packaging

Glamego Box January 2019 is a vibrant orange coloured cardboard box that bears an image of a lady with a bubble gum in her mouth. Actually, I have already this packaging in the month of June so, this is not a new packaging for mw. On New Year, I was expecting a new packaging as Glamego always comes up with new themes and new packagings. But for the past 2-3 months, it is repeating the old boxes. Anyways, these boxes are quite useful and can be reused for storage purposes.

What Does Glamego Box January 2018 Hold?

This month’s box contains 5 products.

Products In Glamego Box January 2019
Products In Glamego Box January 2019
  • Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation
  • Healthvit Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask
  • Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil
  • 2 Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Lotion

1. Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation

Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation In Glamego Box January 2019
Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation
  • The first product that I got in my Glamego Box January 2019 is Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation.
  • After subscribing for the box, you will get an e-mail to choose the shade according to your skin tone.
  • I chose the foundation in the shade 02 Barely Beige.
  • Formulated in Italy, this foundation claims to be lightweight and oil-free.
  • It blends perfectly into the skin and offers natural and radiant finish.
  • Bella Voste Hi-Definition Foundation claims to be long-wearing and keeps the skin fresh and hydrated.
  • The foundation comes in a beautiful black coloured inverted tube and is provided with silver coloured twist open cap.
  • Let me use the foundation and I will definitely share my review on this.
    Must Read: Bella Voste Lip Gloss Turf Tan 01 Review

  • Must Read: Bella Voste Sheer Créme Lust Lipstick Review

Quantity – 30 ml

Price – 699/-

2. Healthvit Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask

Healthvit Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask In Glamego Box January 2019
Healthvit Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask
  • The second product that I received in my Glamego Box January 2019 is Healthvit Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask.
  • I have used Healthvit Activated Charcoal Facewash earlier and found that good. You can check my review on this.
  • Enriched with activated charcoal, this peel off mask claims to black heads, dust, dirt, and pollution from the skin.

Quantity – 50 gm

Price – 350/-

3. Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil

Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil In Glamego Box January 2019
Sesa Ayurvedic Hair Oil
  • The third product inmyGlamego Box January 2019 is an ayurvedic oil from the brand Sesa.
  • I have received this oil earlier also in Glamego Box of June 2018 and have shared its review as well.
  • The oil is made with a rare combination of 18 herbs, 5 nourishing oils and milk and is processed with an ancient ayurvedic “Kshir pak Vidhi”.
  • It helps in removing infections and thereby gives nourishment to the scalp and roots.

Quantity – 100 ml

Price – 130/-

4. Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Lotion

Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Lotion In Glamego Box January 2019
Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Lotion
  • Lastly, I have got 2 samples of Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Lotion in my Glamego Box January 2019.
  • Formulated with ethically and sustainably sourced ingredients, the lotion has no parabens, no phthalates, no mineral oil, no gluten, no sulfates and no dyes.
  • This lotion claims to offer 24-hour moisturisation and has a strong fragrance of coconut oil.
  • I will soon share its review with you all.

Quantity – 11 ml

Price – Not mentioned

So, these are the products that I received in my Glamego Box January 2019.

Glamego Box January 2019 Unboxing And Review

Review Description

Glamego Box January 2019 is the monthly beauty subscription box and contains 5 products at an affordable price of 399/-

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!