Khushi HameshaGloBox April 2018 Unboxing And Review - Khushi Hamesha
GloBox April 2018 Unboxing And Review

GloBox April 2018 Unboxing And Review

Hi Everyone!! Unbox with me GloBox April 2018. Check out what I have got?

I am a big fan of beauty subscription boxes as every month you get to try new beauty products selected by the beauty experts. Not only this but also you get all those products in one box and that too at a very reasonable price. Moreover, the box is delivered to your doorstep so there are no hassles for going out and selecting the products. So, you can save a lot of your precious time and money as well.

GloBox April 2018 Unboxing And Review

A lot of subscription boxes are available these days but the box which I am going to talk about is called GloBox. It is a special one. Wondering why?

This box is based on the theme of Build Your Own Box(BYOB). This means every month you can choose 5 full sized products worth up to 5500/- at a price tag of just 999/- including shipping. I really like the freedom of choosing my own products. Around 50 amazing product choices from different categories such as skin care, hair care, jewellery and makeup are available and you need to select from these choices. Now, let’s see what all I have selected in my GloBox of April 2018.

Subscription Plans For GloBox

Monthly – INR 999

For 3 months – INR 2,847

For 6 months – INR 5,514

Yearly – INR 10,549

You can visit their website www.globox.in to Build Your Own Box.

Packaging Of GloBox April 2018

This month’s box is a beautiful, sturdy black coloured box with the GloBox logo on it. All the products inside were properly packed with the bubble wrap. So, overall the packaging was quite good.

Products Inside GloBox Of April 2018

Products Inside GloBox Of April 2018
Products Inside GloBox Of April 2018

1. PIOTR Poland Warsaw Perfume

PIOTR Poland Warsaw Perfume In GloBox April 2018
PIOTR Poland Warsaw Perfume
  • The first product that I selected is PIOTR Poland Warsaw Perfume.
  • It is a star product of my box as it costs Rs 1499 and I paid 999/- for the box so, the first product itself paid back my cost.
  • It is a luxury 30ml perfume bottle.
  • The fragrance is a bit musky with hints of fresh peppermint, Jasmine and Lavender.
  • Although the product is said to be a unisex perfume and can be used by both men and women but the fragrance is on the masculine side.
  • However, I quite liked the fragrance and I don’t mind wearing such perfumes.

Quantity – 30ml (full-size product)

Price – 1499/-

2. BioBloom Apricot And Aloe Vera Face Pack

BioBloom Apricot And Aloe Vera Face Pack In GloBox April 2018
BioBloom Apricot And Aloe Vera Face Pack
  • The second product that I chose is Apricot And Aloe Vera Face Pack by BioBloom. BioBloom is my favourite brand. I really like its products.
  • This pack claims to reduce skin inflammation and redness.
  • It also helps in healing damaged skin and reducing wrinkles and thus, leaves the skin even toned, hydrated, soft and supple.

Must Read: BioBloom Apricot And Aloe Vera Face Pack Review

Quantity – 50gm (full-size product)

Price – 499/-

Must Read:

3. MakeUp Revolution London You Took My Love Salvation Velvet Lip Lacquer

MakeUp Revolution London You Took My Love Salvation Velvet Lip Lacquer In GloBox April 2018
MakeUp Revolution London You Took My Love Salvation Velvet Lip Lacquer

The third product is velvet lip lacquer by Makeup Revolution in the shade You Took My Love. It is a matte, fuchsia pink colour.

Product Details

  • This is your salvation to get perfect matte lips that are touch proof.
  • This lip gloss goes on as a liquid and dries to a highly pigmented, bold matte finish.
  • It stays in place for hours.

Quantity – 2ml

Price – 700/-

4. Fuschia Lavender Love Hydrating Facial Toner

Fuschia Lavender Love Hydrating Facial Toner In GloBox April 2018
Fuschia Lavender Love Hydrating Facial Toner
  • This toner tones your skin, also gives a hydrated refreshing feel.
  • Moreover, it rejuvenates the skin to its youthful glow from first use itself.
  • It contains natural lavender having antioxidant properties and the aroma uplifts mood instantly.

Must Read: Fuschia Lavender Love Hydrating Facial Toner Review

Quantity – 100ml

Price – 450/-

5. MUA Intense Glitter Eye Liner

MUA Intense Glitter Eye Liner In GloBox April 2018
MUA Intense Glitter Eye Liner

The fifth and the last product is an intense glitter eye liner in the shade Blue Babe by Mua. It is light blue in colour with tiny flecks of silver glitter in it.

Product Details

  • Intense Glitter Eye Liner Pencil for dazzling eyes with an intense colour finish.
  • It can be used as eyeliner, all over the eyelid, a lip liner or all-over lip colour.

Price – 240/-

So, these are the five full sized products that I have selected for my GloBox of April 2018 and I am quite satisfied with the box.

My Rating – 5/5

GloBox April 2018 Unboxing And Review
  • Rating by: Shilpa Singh
5

Review Description

Unbox with me GloBox April 2018. Check out what I have got? GloBox is based on the theme of Build Your Own Box(BYOB). This means every month you can choose 5 full sized products worth up to 5500/- at a price tag of just 999/- including shipping.

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected !!